wxWindows-2.4.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (540 entries)

en:  (error %ld: %s)
zh:  (错误 %ld: %s)

en:  Preview
zh: 预览

en: #11 Envelope, 4 1/2 x 10 3/8 in
zh: #11 信封, 4 1/2 x 10 3/8 in

en: #12 Envelope, 4 3/4 x 11 in
zh: #12 信封, 4 3/4 x 11 in

en: #14 Envelope, 5 x 11 1/2 in
zh: #14 信封, 5 x 11 1/2 in

en: #9 Envelope, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 in
zh: #9 信封, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 in

en: #define %s must be an integer.
zh: #所定义的 %s 必须是整数.

en: %s (or %s)
zh: %s (或 %s)

en: %s Error
zh: %s 错误

en: %s Information
zh: %s 信息

en: %s Warning
zh: %s 警告

en: %s not a bitmap resource specification.
zh: %s 不是位图资源.

en: %s not an icon resource specification.
zh: %s 不是图标资源.

en: %s: ill-formed resource file syntax.
zh: %s: 不良资源文件语法.

en: &Close
zh: 关闭[&C]

en: &Details
zh: 细节[&D]

en: &Finish
zh: 完成[&F]

en: &Log
zh: 日志[&L]

en: &Next >
zh: 下一个[&N] >

en: &Next Tip
zh: 下一技巧[&N]

en: &Redo
zh: 重复[&R]

en: &Redo
zh: 重复[&R]

en: &Save...
zh: 保存[&S]...

en: &Show tips at startup
zh: 启动时显示技巧[&S]

en: &Undo
zh: 恢复[&U]

en: &Undo
zh: 恢复[&U]

en: &Window
zh: 窗口[&W]

en: '%s' has extra '..', ignored.
zh: '%s' 有额外的 '..', 忽略之.

en: '%s' is invalid
zh: '%s' 是无效的

en: '%s' is not a correct numeric value for option '%s'.
zh: '%s' 不是匹配选项 '%s'的正确数字值.

en: '%s' is not a valid message catalog.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的消息目录.

en: '%s' should be numeric.
zh: '%s' 应该是一个数值.

en: '%s' should only contain ASCII characters.
zh: '%s' 应该仅包含ASCII字符.

en: '%s' should only contain alphabetic characters.
zh: '%s' 应仅包含字母字符.

en: '%s' should only contain alphabetic or numeric characters.
zh: '%s' 应仅包含字母或数字字符.

en: (Help)
zh: (帮助)

en: (bookmarks)
zh: (书签)

en: , expected static, #include or #define
    whilst parsing resource.
zh: , 期望 static, #include 或 #define
    同时对资源进行语法分析.

en: 10 x 14 in
zh: 10 x 14 英寸

en: 11 x 17 in
zh: 11 x 17 英寸

en: 6 3/4 Envelope, 3 5/8 x 6 1/2 in
zh: 6 3/4 信封, 3 5/8 x 6 1/2 英寸

en: : file does not exist!
zh: : 文件不存在!

en: : unknown charset
zh: : 未知字符集

en: : unknown encoding
zh: : 未知编码

en: < &Back
zh: < 返回[&B]

en: <DIR>
zh: <目录>

en: <LINK>
zh: <连接>

en: A3 sheet, 297 x 420 mm
zh: A3 纸张, 297 x 420 毫米

en: A4 sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh: A4 纸张, 210 x 297 毫米

en: A4 small sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh: A4 小纸张, 210 x 297 毫米

en: A5 sheet, 148 x 210 mm
zh: A5 纸张, 148 x 210 毫米

en: Add current page to bookmarks
zh: 把当前页加到书签中

en: Add to custom colours
zh: 加到自定义颜色中

en: Adding book %s
zh: 正在添加卷 %s

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All files (*)|*
zh: 所有文件 (*)|*

en: Already dialling ISP.
zh: 已经拨接ISP.

en: Append log to file '%s' (choosing [No] will overwrite it)?
zh: 把日志添加到文件 '%s' (选择 [否] 将覆写该文件)?

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6)

en: B4 Envelope, 250 x 353 mm
zh: B4 信封, 250 x 353 毫米

en: B4 sheet, 250 x 354 mm
zh: B4 信封, 250 x 354 毫米

en: B5 Envelope, 176 x 250 mm
zh: B5 信封, 176 x 250 毫米

en: B5 sheet, 182 x 257 millimeter
zh: B5 信封, 182 x 257 毫米

en: B6 Envelope, 176 x 125 mm
zh: B6 信封, 176 x 125 毫米

en: BMP: Couldn't save invalid image.
zh: BMP: 不能保存无效图像.

en: BMP: Couldn't write data.
zh: BMP: 不能写数据.

en: Backward
zh: 向后

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh: 波罗的海语 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (old) (ISO-8859-4)
zh: 波罗的海语 (旧的) (ISO-8859-4)

en: Bitmap resource specification %s not found.
zh: 找不到位图规格 %s.

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bottom margin (mm):
zh: 底边距 (毫米):

en: C sheet, 17 x 22 in
zh: C 纸张, 17 x 22 英寸

en: C&lear
zh: 清除[&L]

en: C3 Envelope, 324 x 458 mm
zh: C3 信封, 324 x 458 毫米

en: C4 Envelope, 229 x 324 mm
zh: C4 信封, 229 x 324 毫米

en: C5 Envelope, 162 x 229 mm
zh: C5 信封, 162 x 229 毫米

en: C6 Envelope, 114 x 162 mm
zh: C6 信封, 114 x 162 毫米

en: C65 Envelope, 114 x 229 mm
zh: C65 信封, 114 x 229 毫米

en: Can not enumerate files in directory '%s'
zh: 不能枚举目录 '%s'中的文件

en: Can not resume thread %x
zh: 不能恢复线程 %x

en: Can not start thread: error writing TLS.
zh: 不能启动线程: 写TLS出错.

en: Can not suspend thread %x
zh: 不能挂起线程 %x

en: Can not wait for thread termination
zh: 不能等候线程终止

en: Can't &Undo
zh: 不能恢复[&U]

en: Can't check image format of file '%s': file does not exist.
zh: 不能检查文件格式 '%s': 文件不存在.

en: Can't close registry key '%s'
zh: 不能关闭注册键 '%s'

en: Can't copy values of unsupported type %d.
zh: 不能拷贝不支持的类型 %d 的值.

en: Can't create list control window, check that comctl32.dll is installed.
zh: 不能创建列表控件窗口, 检查comctl32.dll是否已安装.

en: Can't create registry key '%s'
zh: 不能创建注册键 '%s'

en: Can't create thread
zh: 不能创建进程

en: Can't delete key '%s'
zh: 不能删除键 '%s'

en: Can't delete the INI file '%s'
zh: 不能删除 INI 文件 '%s'

en: Can't delete value '%s' from key '%s'
zh: 不能删除键值 '%s'/ '%s'

en: Can't delete value of key '%s'
zh: 不能删除键 '%s'的值

en: Can't enumerate subkeys of key '%s'
zh: 不能枚举键 '%s'的子键

en: Can't enumerate values of key '%s'
zh: 不能枚举键 '%s'的值

en: Can't find current position in file '%s'
zh: 不能在文件'%s'中找到当前位置

en: Can't get info about registry key '%s'
zh: 不能获得注册键 '%s'的信息

en: Can't load image from file '%s': file does not exist.
zh: 不能从文件 '%s'中装入图像: 文件不存在.

en: Can't open file '%s'
zh: 不能打开文件'%s'

en: Can't open registry key '%s'
zh: 不能打开注册键 '%s'

en: Can't read value of '%s'
zh: 不能读 '%s'的值

en: Can't read value of key '%s'
zh: 不能读键 '%s'的值

en: Can't save log contents to file.
zh: 不能把日志内容保存到文件.

en: Can't set thread priority
zh: 不能设置线程优先级

en: Can't set value of '%s'
zh: 不能设置 '%s'的值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot find active dialup connection: %s
zh: 找不到活动的拨号连接: %s

en: Cannot find the location of address book file
zh: 找不到地址簿文件的位置

en: Cannot get priority range for scheduling policy %d.
zh: 不能获得调度策略 %d 的优先级范围.

en: Cannot get the hostname
zh: 不能获得主机名

en: Cannot get the official hostname
zh: 不能获得正式的主机名

en: Cannot hang up - no active dialup connection.
zh: 不能挂起 - 没有活动的拨号连接.

en: Cannot initialize OLE
zh: 不能初始化 OLE

en: Cannot open HTML document: %s
zh: 不能打开 HTML 文档: %s

en: Cannot open HTML help book: %s
zh: 不能打开 HTML 帮助: %s

en: Cannot open URL '%s'
zh: 不能打开 URL '%s'

en: Cannot open contents file: %s
zh: 不能打开目录文件: %s

en: Cannot open file for PostScript printing!
zh: 不能打开文件进行PostScript打印!

en: Cannot open index file: %s
zh: 不能打开索引文件: %s

en: Cannot print empty page.
zh: 不能打印空页面.

en: Cannot retrieve thread scheduling policy.
zh: 不能找回线程调度策略.

en: Cannot start thread: error writing TLS
zh: 不能启动线程: 写TLS错误

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Choose ISP to dial
zh: 选择ISP进行拨号

en: Choose font
zh: 选择字体

en: Clear the log contents
zh: 清除日志内容

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Config entry name cannot start with '%c'.
zh: 配置条目名不能以 '%c'开头.

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Connecting...
zh: 连接...

en: Contents
zh: 目录

en: Copies:
zh: 份:

en: Could not find resource include file %s.
zh: 找不到资源包含文件 %s.

en: Could not find tab for id
zh: 找不到id的标签

en: Could not load Rich Edit DLL '%s'
zh: 不能装载 Rich Edit DLL '%s'

en: Could not resolve menu id '%s'. Use (non-zero) integer instead
    or provide #define (see manual for caveats)
zh: 不能解析菜单id '%s'. 用(非零)整数代替
    或 提供 #define (详细信息见手册)

en: Could not start document preview.
zh: 不能启动文档预览.

en: Could not start printing.
zh: 不能启动打印.

en: Could not transfer data to window
zh: 不能把数据转到窗口

en: Couldn't add an image to the image list.
zh: 不能把图像加到图象列表.

en: Couldn't create a timer
zh: 不能创建计时器

en: Couldn't find symbol '%s' in a dynamic library
zh: 在动态连接库中找不到符号'%s'

en: Couldn't get the current thread pointer
zh: 不能获得当前线程指针

en: Couldn't load a PNG image - file is corrupted or not enough memory.
zh: 不能装入PNG图像 - 文件被破坏 或 没有足够内存.

en: Couldn't register clipboard format '%s'.
zh: 不能注册剪贴板格式 '%s'.

en: Couldn't retrieve information about list control item %d.
zh: 不能获得列表控件的项 %d信息.

en: Couldn't terminate thread
zh: 不能终止线程

en: Create directory
zh: 创建目录

en: Create new directory
zh: 创建新目录

en: Current directory:
zh: 当前目录:

en: D sheet, 22 x 34 in
zh: D 纸张, 22 x 34 英寸

en: DDE poke request failed
zh: DDE poke 请求失败

en: DL Envelope, 110 x 220 mm
zh: DL 信封, 110 x 220 毫米

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Decorative
zh: 修饰

en: Dial up functions are unavailable because the remote access service (RAS) is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
zh: 由于远程访问服务（RAS）没有安装在本机,拨号功能不能使用. 请安装它.

en: Did you know...
zh: 你知道...

en: Directory '%s' couldn't be created
zh: 目录'%s'不能被创建

en: Directory does not exist
zh: 目录不存在

en: Display all index items that contain given substring. Search is case insensitive.
zh: 显示包含给定子串的所有索引项. 搜索是大小写无关的.

en: Display options dialog
zh: 显示选项对话框

en: Do you want to save changes to document %s?
zh: 你想保存对文档%s的修改?

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: E sheet, 34 x 44 in
zh: E 纸张, 34 x 44 英寸

en: Elapsed time :
zh: 用时：

en: Entries found
zh: 找到的条目

en: Environment variables expansion failed: missing '%c' at position %d in '%s'.
zh: 环境变量扩展失败:  '%c' 没有出现在位置 %d / '%s'.

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error creating directory
zh: 创建目录错误

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Estimated time :
zh: 预期时间：

en: Execution of command '%s' failed
zh: 命令 '%s'执行失败

en: Executive, 7 1/4 x 10 1/2 in
zh: Executive, 7 1/4 x 10 1/2 英寸

en: Expected '*' whilst parsing resource.
zh: 解析资源时期待出现 '*' .

en: Expected '=' whilst parsing resource.
zh: 解析资源时期待 '='.

en: Expected 'char' whilst parsing resource.
zh: 解析资源时期待 'char' .

en: Failed to %s dialup connection: %s
zh: 到 %s 的拨号连接失败: %s

en: Failed to close the clipboard.
zh: 关闭剪贴板失败.

en: Failed to connect: missing username/password.
zh: 连接失败: 缺少用户名/口令.

en: Failed to connect: no ISP to dial.
zh: 连接失败: 没有要拨号的ISP.

en: Failed to copy registry value '%s'
zh: 拷贝注册键值失败 '%s'

en: Failed to copy the contents of registry key '%s' to '%s'.
zh: 把注册键内容从 '%s' 拷贝到 '%s'失败.

en: Failed to create DDE string
zh: 创建 DDE 字符串失败

en: Failed to create MDI parent frame.
zh: 创建 MDI 父框架失败.

en: Failed to create a status bar.
zh: 创建状态条失败。

en: Failed to create connection to server '%s' on topic '%s'
zh: 创建到服务器 '%s'的关于主题'%s'的连接失败

en: Failed to display HTML document in %s encoding
zh: 按编码 %s 显示HTML文档失败

en: Failed to empty the clipboard.
zh: 清空剪贴板失败

en: Failed to establish an advise loop with DDE server
zh: 在DDE服务器建立advise循环失败

en: Failed to establish dialup connection: %s
zh: 建立拨号连接: %s失败

en: Failed to execute '%s'
zh: 执行 '%s'失败

en: Failed to find XBM resource %s.
    Forgot to use wxResourceLoadBitmapData?
zh: 查找XBM资源 %s失败.
    没有使用wxResourceLoadBitmapData?

en: Failed to find XBM resource %s.
    Forgot to use wxResourceLoadIconData?
zh: 查找XBM资源%s失败.
    没有使用wxResourceLoadIconData?

en: Failed to find XPM resource %s.
    Forgot to use wxResourceLoadBitmapData?
zh: 查找XPM资源 %s失败.
    没有使用wxResourceLoadBitmapData?

en: Failed to get ISP names: %s
zh: 获取ISP名: %s失败

en: Failed to get data from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板获取数据失败

en: Failed to get the UTC system time.
zh: 获取UTC系统时间失败.

en: Failed to get the local system time
zh: 获取本地系统时间失败

en: Failed to join a thread, potential memory leak detected - please restart the program
zh: 合并线程失败, 检测到潜在地内存丢失 - 请重新启动系统

en: Failed to load shared library '%s'
zh: 不能装载共享库 '%s'

en: Failed to open the clipboard.
zh: 打开剪贴板失败。

en: Failed to put data on the clipboard
zh: 把数据放到剪贴板失败

en: Failed to redirect child process input/output
zh: 重定向子过程输入/输出失败

en: Failed to register DDE server '%s'
zh: 注册DDE服务器 '%s'失败

en: Failed to remember the encoding for the charset '%s'.
zh: 回忆字符集 '%s'编码失败.

en: Failed to rename registry value '%s' to '%s'.
zh: 将注册值 '%s'改名到'%s'失败.

en: Failed to rename the registry key '%s' to '%s'.
zh: 将注册值 '%s'改名到'%s'失败.

en: Failed to retrieve data from the clipboard.
zh: 从剪贴板检取数据失败。

en: Failed to retrieve text of RAS error message
zh: 检取RAS错误消息正文失败

en: Failed to retrieve the supported clipboard formats
zh: 检取支持的剪贴板格式失败

en: Failed to send DDE advise notification
zh: 发送DDE advise 通知失败

en: Failed to set clipboard data.
zh: 设置剪贴板数据失败

en: Failed to set thread priority %d.
zh: 设置线程优先级 %d失败.

en: Failed to store image '%s' to memory VFS!
zh: 将图像'%s'存到内存VFS失败!

en: Failed to terminate a thread.
zh: 终止线程失败

en: Failed to terminate the advise loop with DDE server
zh: 终止与DDE服务器的advise循环失败

en: Failed to terminate the dialup connection: %s
zh: 终止拨号连接: %s失败

en: Failed to unregister DDE server '%s'
zh: 撤消DDE服务器 '%s'注册失败

en: Fatal error
zh: 致命错误

en: Fatal error:
zh: 致命错误：

en: Fatal error: exiting
zh: 致命错误：已存在

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh: 文件 '%s' 已存在, 真需要复写它?

en: File couldn't be loaded.
zh: 文件不能被装载

en: File error
zh: 文件错误

en: File name exists already.
zh: 文件名已存在

en: Files (%s)|%s
zh: 文件 (%s)|%s

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Fixed font:
zh: 固定字体：

en: Font size:
zh: 字体大小:

en: Fork failed
zh: Fork 失败

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Found %i matches
zh: 找到 %i 个匹配项

en: From:
zh: 从:

en: GIF: data stream seems to be truncated.
zh: GIF: 数据流似乎已被截断.

en: GIF: error in GIF image format.
zh: GIF: GIF文件格式错误.

en: GIF: not enough memory.
zh: GIF: 没有足够内存.

en: GIF: unknown error!!!
zh: GIF: 位置错误!!!

en: German Legal Fanfold, 8 1/2 x 13 in
zh: 德国法定复写簿, 8 1/2 x 13 in

en: German Std Fanfold, 8 1/2 x 12 in
zh: 德国标准复写簿, 8 1/2 x 12 in

en: Go back
zh: 回退

en: Go forward
zh: 向前

en: Go one level up in document hierarchy
zh: 在文档层次中上升一级

en: Go to home directory
zh: 进入home目录

en: Go to parent directory
zh: 进入父目录

en: HTML anchor %s does not exist.
zh: HTML 锚 %s 不存在.

en: HTML files (*.htm)|*.htm|HTML files (*.html)|*.html|Help books (*.htb)|*.htb|Help books (*.zip)|*.zip|HTML Help Project (*.hhp)|*.hhp|All files (*.*)|*
zh: HTML 文件 (*.htm)|*.htm|HTML 文件 (*.html)|*.html|帮助书 (*.htb)|*.htb|帮助书 (*.zip)|*.zip|HTML 帮助项目 (*.hhp)|*.hhp|所有文件 (*.*)|*

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Browser Options
zh: 帮助浏览器选项

en: Help Index
zh: 帮助索引

en: Help Printing
zh: 帮助打印

en: Help: %s
zh: 帮助: %s

en: Icon resource specification %s not found.
zh: 没有找到图标资源规范 %s .

en: Ill-formed resource file syntax.
zh: 不良的资源文件语法。

en: Illegal directory name.
zh: 不合法的目录名。

en: Illegal file specification.
zh: 不合规范的文件描述

en: Impossible to create a rich edit control, using simple text control instead. Please reinstall riched32.dll
zh: 不能创建rich编辑控件, 使用简单文本控件代替. 请重装riched32.dll

en: Impossible to get child process input
zh: 不可能获得子过程的输入

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Invalid TIFF image index.
zh: 无效TIFF图像索引.

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Italy Envelope, 110 x 230 mm
zh: 意大利信封, 110 x 230 mm

en: JPEG: Couldn't load - file is probably corrupted.
zh: JPEG: 不能装入 - 文件也许已被破坏.

en: JPEG: Couldn't save image.
zh: JPEG: 不能保存图像.

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Ledger, 17 x 11 in
zh: Ledger, 17 x 11 英寸

en: Left margin (mm):
zh: 左边距 (毫米):

en: Legal, 8 1/2 x 14 in
zh: Legal, 8 1/2 x 14 英寸

en: Letter Small, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh: Letter Small, 8 1/2 x 11 英寸

en: Letter, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh: Letter, 8 1/2 x 11 英寸

en: Light
zh: 轻

en: Load %s file
zh: 装入文件 %s

en: Loading :
zh: 装载:

en: Loading Grey Ascii PNM image is not yet implemented.
zh: 装入灰度 Ascii PNM图像功能还没有实现.

en: Loading Grey Raw PNM image is not yet implemented.
zh: 装入灰度 Raw PNM图像功能还没有实现.

en: Log saved to the file '%s'.
zh: 日志保存到文件 '%s'.

en: MDI child
zh: MDI子窗口

en: Mailcap file %s, line %d: incomplete entry ignored.
zh: Mailcap 文件 %s, 行 %d: 不完整条目被忽略.

en: Memory VFS already contains file '%s'!
zh: 内存 VFS 已包含文件 '%s'!

en: Mime.types file %s, line %d: unterminated quoted string.
zh: Mime.类型文件 %s, 行 %d: 没有结束符号的引用字符串.

en: Modern
zh: 现代

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: NewName
zh: 新名

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: No
zh: 否

en: No XBM facility available!
zh: 没有可用XBM工具!

en: No XPM icon facility available!
zh: 没有可用的XPM图标设备!

en: No entries found.
zh: 没找到条目

en: No handler found for image type.
zh: 没有找到图像类型处理器.

en: No image handler for type %d defined.
zh: 没有类型 %d 的图像处理器.

en: No image handler for type %s defined.
zh: 没有类型 %s的图像处理器.

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Note, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh: 笔记簿, 8 1/2 x 11 英寸

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Open HTML document
zh: 打开HTML文档

en: Operation not permitted.
zh: 不允许的操作.

en: Option '%s' requires a value, '=' expected.
zh: 选项 '%s' 要求一个值, 期望 '='.

en: Option '%s' requires a value.
zh: 选项 '%s' 需要值.

en: Option '%s': '%s' cannot be converted to a date.
zh: 选项 '%s': '%s' 不能转成日期.

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: PCX: couldn't allocate memory
zh: PCX: 不能分配内存

en: PCX: image format unsupported
zh: PCX: 图像格式不支持

en: PCX: invalid image
zh: PCX: 无效图像

en: PCX: this is not a PCX file.
zh: PCX: 不是PCX文件.

en: PCX: unknown error !!!
zh: PCX: 未知错误 !!!

en: PCX: version number too low
zh: PCX: 版本号太小

en: PNM: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh: PNM: 不能分配内存.

en: PNM: File format is not recognized.
zh: PNM: 不能识别的文件格式.

en: PNM: File seems truncated.
zh: PNM: 文件似乎已被截断.

en: Page %d
zh: 页 %d

en: Page %d of %d
zh: 页 %d / %d

en: Page Setup
zh: 页面设置

en: Pages
zh: 页

en: Paper Size
zh: 纸张大小

en: Paper size
zh: 纸张大小

en: Permissions
zh: 允许

en: Pipe creation failed
zh: 管道创建失败

en: Please choose a valid font.
zh: 请选择一个有效的字体。

en: Please choose an existing file.
zh: 请选择一个已存在的文件。

en: Please choose which ISP do you want to connect to
zh: 请选择你想连接的ISP

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: PostScript file
zh: PostScript文件

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: Previous page
zh: 前页

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print Preview Failure
zh: 打印预览失败

en: Print Range
zh: 打印范围

en: Print Setup
zh: 打印设置

en: Print in colour
zh: 彩色打印

en: Print spooling
zh: 打印假脱机

en: Print this page
zh: 打印本页

en: Print to File
zh: 打印到文件

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Printer command:
zh: 打印机命令:

en: Printer options
zh: 打印机选项

en: Printer options:
zh: 打印机选项:

en: Printer...
zh: 打印机...

en: Printing Error
zh: 打印出错

en: Printing page %d...
zh: 正在打印页 %d...

en: Printing...
zh: 打印...

en: Program aborted.
zh: 程序终止.

en: Quarto, 215 x 275 mm
zh: 四开, 215 x 275 mm

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Read error on file '%s'
zh: 读文件 '%s'出错

en: Registry key '%s' already exists.
zh: 注册键 '%s' 已存在.

en: Registry key '%s' does not exist, cannot rename it.
zh: 注册键 '%s' 不存在, 不能改名.

en: Registry key '%s' is needed for normal system operation,
    deleting it will leave your system in unusable state:
    operation aborted.
zh: 正规系统操作需要注册键 '%s',
    删除它将使系统进入不可用状态:
    操作终止.

en: Registry value '%s' already exists.
zh: 注册值 '%s' 已存在.

en: Relevant entries:
zh: 相关条目:

en: Remaining time :
zh: 剩余时间 :

en: Remove current page from bookmarks
zh: 从书签中移去当前页

en: Right margin (mm):
zh: 右边距 (毫米):

en: Roman
zh: 罗马

en: Save %s file
zh: 保存文件 %s

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Save log contents to file
zh: 把日志内容保存到文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search contents of help book(s) for all occurences of the text you typed above
zh: 从帮助内容中搜索符合你在上面输入的正文的所有条目

en: Search in all books
zh: 在索引书中搜索

en: Searching...
zh: 搜索...

en: Sections
zh: 段

en: Seek error on file '%s'
zh: 文件 '%s'定位错误

en: Select a document template
zh: 选择文档模板

en: Select a document view
zh: 选择文档视图

en: Select a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Separator expected after the option '%s'.
zh: 期望在选项 '%s'后存在分隔符.

en: Setup
zh: 设置

en: Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Several active dialup connections found, choosing one randomly.
zh: 找到多个活动拨号连接, 随机选择一个.

en: Show all
zh: 显示所有

en: Show all items in index
zh: 把所有项目显示为索引

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show/hide navigation panel
zh: 显示/隐藏导航面板

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Slant
zh: 倾斜

en: Sorry, could not open this file for saving.
zh: 对不起，不能打开文件以便保存。

en: Sorry, could not open this file.
zh: 对不起，不能打开文件。

en: Sorry, could not save this file.
zh: 对不起，不能保存文件。

en: Sorry, not enough memory to create a preview.
zh: 对不起, 没有足够内存创建预览.

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Swiss
zh: 瑞士

en: TIFF: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh: TIFF: 不能分配内存.

en: TIFF: Error loading image.
zh: TIFF: 装载图像错误.

en: TIFF: Error reading image.
zh: TIFF: 读图像错误.

en: TIFF: Error saving image.
zh: TIFF: 保存图像错误.

en: TIFF: Error writing image.
zh: TIFF:写图像错误.

en: Tabloid, 11 x 17 in
zh: Tabloid, 11 x 17 英寸

en: Teletype
zh: 电传打字机

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Thai (ISO-8859-11)
zh: 泰语 (ISO-8859-11)

en: The charset '%s' is unknown. You may select
    another charset to replace it with or choose
    [Cancel] if it cannot be replaced
zh: 未知 字符集'%s'. 选择其它字符集
    代替它，或，如果不能
    被替代选择[取消]

en: The clipboard format '%d' doesn't exist.
zh: 剪贴板格式 '%d' 不存在.

en: The required parameter '%s' was not specified.
zh: 必须的参数 '%s' 没有指定.

en: The text couldn't be saved.
zh: 文本不能被保存。

en: The value for the option '%s' must be specified.
zh: 选项 '%s'的值必须被指定.

en: The version of remote access service (RAS) installed on this machine is tooold, please upgrade (the following required function is missing: %s).
zh: 安装在本机的远程访问服务(RAS)太旧, 请更新它 (下列必须得函数缺失: %s).

en: Thread module initialization failed: can not store value in thread local storage
zh: 线程模块初始化失败: 不能在线程本地存储区中存放值

en: Thread module initialization failed: failed to create thread key
zh: 线程模块初始化失败: 创建线程键失败

en: Thread module initialization failed: impossible to allocate index in thread local storage
zh: 线程模块初始化失败: 不能在线程本地存储区中分配索引

en: Thread priority setting is ignored.
zh: 线程优先级设置被忽略.

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Tip of the Day
zh: 每日技巧

en: Tips not available, sorry!
zh: 对不起，没有所需技巧!

en: To:
zh: 到:

en: Top margin (mm):
zh: 上页边距 (毫米):

en: Trying to remove file '%s' from memory VFS, but it is not loaded!
zh: 试图从内存VFS中移去文件'%s', 但它并没有被装入内存!

en: Trying to solve a NULL hostname: giving up
zh: 试图解决 NULL 主机名: 放弃

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh: 土耳其语 (ISO-8859-9)

en: US Std Fanfold, 14 7/8 x 11 in
zh: US 标准复写簿, 14 7/8 x 11 英寸

en: Unable to open requested HTML document: %s
zh: 不能打开HTML文档: %s

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Unexpected end of file whilst parsing resource.
zh: 在解析资源时意外到达文件结尾.

en: Unexpected parameter '%s'
zh: 意外参数 '%s'

en: Unknown DDE error %08x
zh: 未知 DDE 错误 %08x

en: Unknown encoding (%d)
zh: 位置编码 (%d)

en: Unknown field in file %s, line %d: '%s'.
zh: 在文件 %s, 行 %d是未知字段: '%s'.

en: Unknown long option '%s'
zh: 未知long选项 '%s'

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh: 未知选项 '%s'

en: Unmatched '{' in an entry for mime type %s.
zh: 类型 %s中有不配套的'{'.

en: Unnamed command
zh: 未命名的命令

en: Unrecognized style %s whilst parsing resource.
zh: 解析资源时遇到无法识别的风格 %s.

en: Unsupported clipboard format.
zh: 不支持的剪贴板格式

en: Usage: %s
zh: 用法: %s

en: Validation conflict
zh: 验证冲突

en: View files as a detailed view
zh: 按详细视图观看文件

en: View files as a list view
zh: 按列表视图观看文件

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Waiting for subprocess termination failed
zh: 等待子过程终止失败

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Warning: attempt to remove HTML tag handler from empty stack.
zh: 警告: 视图从空栈中移去HTML标签处理器.

en: Whole words only
zh: 仅为整字

en: Windows Hebrew (CP 1255)
zh: Windows 希伯来 (CP 1255)

en: Windows Turkish (CP 1254)
zh: Windows 土耳其语 (CP 1254)

en: Write error on file '%s'
zh: 写文件 '%s'错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You cannot add a new directory to this section.
zh: 你不能向该项中加入新的目录.

en: [EMPTY]
zh: [空]

en: a DDEML application has created a prolonged race condition.
zh: DDEML应用程序已创建延时race条件.

en: a DDEML function was called without first calling the DdeInitialize function,
    or an invalid instance identifier
    was passed to a DDEML function.
zh: 没有调用DdeInitialize初始化函数就调用DDEML其它函数,
    或传给DDEML函数的是
    无效的实例标识.

en: a client's attempt to establish a conversation has failed.
zh: 客户试图建立的会话已失败.

en: a memory allocation failed.
zh: 内存分配失败.

en: a parameter failed to be validated by the DDEML.
zh: DDEML参数验证失败.

en: a request for a synchronous advise transaction has timed out.
zh: 同步advise事务请求已超时.

en: a request for a synchronous data transaction has timed out.
zh: 同步data事务请求已超时.

en: a request for a synchronous execute transaction has timed out.
zh: 同步execute事务请求已超时.

en: a request for a synchronous poke transaction has timed out.
zh: 同步poke事务请求已超时.

en: a request to end an advise transaction has timed out.
zh: 终止建议事务的请求已超时.

en: a server-side transaction was attempted on a conversation
    that was terminated by the client, or the server
    terminated before completing a transaction.
zh: 服务器端事务视图处理
    已被客户端终止的会话, 或服务器
    在完成事务前终止.

en: a transaction failed.
zh: 事务失败.

en: an application initialized as APPCLASS_MONITOR has
    attempted to perform a DDE transaction,
    or an application initialized as APPCMD_CLIENTONLY has 
    attempted to perform server transactions.
zh: 初始化为APPCLASS_MONITOR的应用程序
    试图执行DDE事务,
    或初始化为APPCMD_CLIENTONLY的应用程序
    视图执行服务器事务.

en: an internal call to the PostMessage function has failed.
zh: 内部调用PostMessage失败.

en: an internal error has occurred in the DDEML.
zh: 在DDEML中发生内部错误.

en: an invalid transaction identifier was passed to a DDEML function.
    Once the application has returned from an XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE callback,
    the transaction identifier for that callback is no longer valid.
zh: 传给DDEML函数的是无效的事务标识符.
    一旦应用程序从XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE回调函数返回,
    回调函数事务标识符就不再有效.

en: attempt to change immutable key '%s' ignored.
zh: 忽略对只读键 '%s'的修改.

en: can't close file '%s'
zh: 不能关闭文件 '%s'

en: can't close file descriptor %d
zh: 不能关闭文件描述子 %d

en: can't commit changes to file '%s'
zh: 不能把修改提交给文件 '%s'

en: can't create file '%s'
zh: 不能创建文件 '%s'

en: can't delete user configuration file '%s'
zh: 不能删除用户配置文件 '%s'

en: can't determine if the end of file is reached on descriptor %d
zh: 不能确定是否已达文件 %d 的尾部

en: can't find length of file on file descriptor %d
zh: 不能获得文件描述子 %d的文件的长度

en: can't find user's HOME, using current directory.
zh: 找不到用户目录HOME, 使用当前目录.

en: can't flush file descriptor %d
zh: 不能刷新文件描述子 %d

en: can't get seek position on file descriptor %d
zh: 不能获得文件描述子 %d的指针位置

en: can't load any font, aborting
zh: 不能装载任何字体, 正在中止

en: can't open file '%s'
zh: 不能打开文件 '%s'

en: can't open global configuration file '%s'.
zh: 不能打开全局配置文件 '%s'.

en: can't open user configuration file '%s'.
zh: 不能打开用户配置文件 '%s'.

en: can't open user configuration file.
zh: 不能打开用户配置文件.

en: can't read from file descriptor %d
zh: 不能从文件描述子 %d中读

en: can't remove file '%s'
zh: 不能删除文件 '%s'

en: can't remove temporary file '%s'
zh: 不能删除临时文件 '%s'

en: can't seek on file descriptor %d
zh: 不能定位文件描述子 %d

en: can't write to file descriptor %d
zh: 不能写到文件描述子 %d

en: can't write user configuration file.
zh: 不能写用户配置文件.

en: catalog file for domain '%s' not found.
zh: 找不到域 '%s'的目录文件.

en: date
zh: 日期

en: eighteenth
zh: 第十八

en: eighth
zh: 第八

en: eleventh
zh: 第十一

en: entry '%s' appears more than once in group '%s'
zh: 条目 '%s' 在组 '%s'中已出现一次以上

en: establish
zh: 建立

en: failed to flush the file '%s'
zh: 刷新文件 '%s'失败

en: fifteenth
zh: 第十五

en: fifth
zh: 第五

en: file '%s', line %d: '%s' ignored after group header.
zh: 文件 '%s', 行 %d: '%s' 组头后备忽略.

en: file '%s', line %d: '=' expected.
zh: 文件 '%s', 行 %d: 期望 '='.

en: file '%s', line %d: key '%s' was first found at line %d.
zh: 文件 '%s', 行 %d: 键 '%s' 第一次出现在行 %d.

en: file '%s', line %d: value for immutable key '%s' ignored.
zh: 文件 '%s', 行 %d: 忽略不能修改键 '%s'的值.

en: file '%s': unexpected character %c at line %d.
zh: 文件 '%s': 非预期的字符 %c 存在于行 %d.中

en: first
zh: 第一

en: fourteenth
zh: 第十四

en: fourth
zh: 第四

en: gmtime() failed
zh: gmtime() 失败

en: initiate
zh: 初始化

en: invalid eof() return value.
zh: 无效的eof()返回值.

en: invalid message box return value
zh: 消息框返回无效的值

en: locale '%s' can not be set.
zh: 不能设置现场locale '%s'.

en: looking for catalog '%s' in path '%s'.
zh: 查找目录 '%s' 在路径 '%s'下.

en: midnight
zh: 午夜

en: mktime() failed
zh: mktime()失败

en: nineteenth
zh: 第十九

en: ninth
zh: 第九

en: no DDE error.
zh: 没有DDE错误

en: noname
zh: 未名

en: noon
zh: 中午

en: reentrancy problem.
zh: 重入问题

en: second
zh: 第二

en: seventeenth
zh: 第十七

en: seventh
zh: 第七

en: sixteenth
zh: 第十六

en: sixth
zh: 第六

en: tenth
zh: 第十

en: the response to the transaction caused the DDE_FBUSY bit to be set.
zh: 对事件的响应导致DDE_FBUSY位被设置.

en: third
zh: 第三

en: thirteenth
zh: 第十三

en: today
zh: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: twelfth
zh: 第十二

en: twentieth
zh: 第二十

en: unexpected " at position %d in '%s'.
zh: 例外的 " 在位置 %d in '%s'.

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unknown error (error code %08x).
zh: 未知错误(错误号 %08x).

en: unknown seek origin
zh: 未知搜索原点

en: unknown-%d
zh: 未知-%d

en: using catalog '%s' from '%s'.
zh: 使用目录 '%s' 从 '%s'.

en: wxGetTimeOfDay failed.
zh: wxGetTimeOfDay 失败.

en: wxSocket: invalid signature in ReadMsg.
zh: wxSocket: ReadMsg中无效的签名.

en: wxSocket: unknown event!.
zh: wxSocket: 未知事件!.

en: wxWindows could not open display for '%s': exiting.
zh: wxWindows 不能为 '%s' 打开显示设备: 已经存在.

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天
